Diary

This case is going to be the death of me.

Daphne came to me yesterday, presented all that information on a silver platter, and still, guh, nothing! I've been hot on this damn trail for months now and I still feel weird. Nothing seems to add up.

At least Hasaan is helping, right? I mean, the guy's obviously a little bit of a pansy, but hey, a boy who won't stand up for himself means perfect minion material, right?

I’m kidding, I'm kidding. Mostly. Hasaan is a sweet boy, if not a little strange.

TOA is NOT responsible for any possible repurcussions of the viewing the media presented, included but not limited to technological pultrogeists, agents associated with the federal government, recreations of depicted supervillains, and madnes induced by knowledge that is not wished to be known.